Lasă un comentariu

Random thoughts 17.06.2012

When I think about my dreams and how I want my life to be, I always end up shivering. The future that awaits for me is so incredible that sometimes scares me; not as much as love, but close.

I realized however, that things aren’t always as great and easy as they seem when everything goes well. I just can’t help myself not to get disappointed or sad when my expectations fail to bring me joy. Besides that, I’m a happy girl and I’m not going to give up on that thought. Ever.

I also believe that you have to constantly remember the things that make you happy; in that way, you will always know how to get up and keep on walking.

 

Lasă un răspuns

