Lasă un comentariu

The mad(s)

I am one to get inspired, looks like you’re doing that to me,

I wish it was easier to say it, but my voice gets silent when you look at me.

Those mad eyes that are ready to kill,

Tell too much, too much of a sin.

Is that what you are? Am I right?

A killer who is hungry for my life?

You keep quiet, stare and smile,

Do I still have time to run?

You say I do, but grab my hand,

I lose myself and I get weak.

Is this what you want of me?

I am more, but can you see?

Seems like other things you need.

Whatever the truth might be,

I learned some lessons, find out some things:

I am as mad as anyone could be.

Lasă un răspuns

