Lasă un comentariu

These days I feel lucky

There are times like these, when Romanian doesn’t come in handy. It’s like if I choose to write in my own language, the words sound funny. But this is just an impression, I can tell you for sure.

Anyway, this is more like an “I feel like writing, therefore, I ramble” post. It would be more appropriated for this pointless writing to happen somewhere else (e.g. my personal diary), but I’m just too peaceful and satisfied to care about.

With other words, I haven’t been saying anything interesting or meaningful and I don’t even know if I should. In fact, this is the point where I get a title idea for this post so that my mission is complete.

Have a beautiful, crazy-hot weekend!

Lasă un răspuns

