Lasă un comentariu

Can you get me bodied? I wanna be myself tonight

I’m pretty shy and I don’t usually let myself  go wild, but if there is someone’s music that I don’t need any drinks to dance on, that’s Beyonce’s. Naughty Girl, Sweet dreams, Crazy in loveDeja vu, Beautiful liar GREEN LIGHT, Freakum dress and last but not least, GET ME BODIED, these are all songs that take control over my body, and i utterly can help it, but to dance crazily and recklessly. Can’t even explain the phenomenon, but I love the feeling and the state Beyonce’s music puts me in. Nothing in the world makes me feel like that.

Lasă un răspuns

