4 comentarii

After a party

I just got home from a dnb party and I’m so amused that if i wasn’t so tired, I think I would still be laughing. I’ve seen some situations, some behaviors, that made me question people’s dignity and self esteem. However, I still don’t understand why this always comes in such surprise. I see those things all the time when I attend parties but it doesn’t feel  common or normal.  Anyway, it’s late now, I’m going to sleep. I don’t even know why I bothered writing these lines, but I did it. And by the way, I turned down 1 and a half guys tonight and I didn’t lose anything. Ok, that’s all.

4 comments on “After a party

  1. :)))) excelent!
    :))))

  2. Yeah … I know the feelin’ … asta vad mereu cand ies de obicei vineri … I would say ca asa ii lumea in care traim :(

Lasă un răspuns

