Lasă un comentariu

Gone for two weeks

Tomorrow morning I’m going to hit the road for the big experience.  I’ve said something about a youth exchange in the Netherlands  some posts ago and that’s exactly what I’m talking about.

I’ll take the plane from Cluj, so first I have a road trip to make. The interesting and soon to become great thing is that we only fly to Dortmund (Germany), so from there we have to take a few trains, which leads me to the great part: i will travel by car, plane and train all in the same day, which is pretty exciting.

I’m really looking forward to all that’s going to happen, and I can’t wait to share all the experience.

Till I’ll be back,  dag! (goodbye in dutch)

Lasă un răspuns

