Lasă un comentariu

Depends on who is asking

Some time ago a very special person asked me which was my favorite song. And to be honest, I don’t have ONE favorite, but so many. I answered him „Can’t take my eyes off of you„, and now I know why.  I mean, I obviously wanted to say more than the name of a song.

I’ve never answered this question by naming this song, and I wonder if I will ever feel like doing that again…

That also reminds me of something I’ve said a few days ago, that I don’t believe there is only one person that can be the love of your life. People fall in love over and over again, don’t they? Plus, so many people end up with someone so far from what they wished, that it makes me believe that love and soul matches are just a matter of luck, choice and PATIENCE.

Lasă un răspuns

